PDF download

NotiCen PDF file 1998 right arrow May

Central America Negotiates Accords with Caribbean, South American Nations

LADB Article ID: 54758
Category/Department: Region
Date: 1998-05-07
By: LADB Staff

On April 16, the five Central American Common Market Countries (CACM) Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, and Nicaragua signed a free-trade agreement with the Dominican Republic.

This is only an abstract of the requested article. To obtain the full text, please purchase a subscription or inquire with your institution as to its subscription to LADB.